Visiting Team Workshops for Independent Schools (virtual)

Training for Visiting Teams | Independent Schools (in the US)

These workshops are the first step for faculty and administrators who would like to serve on a NEASC Accreditation Visiting Team.

Registration

Important: These workshops are designed for independent schools located in the US only. If your school is located outside of the US, please search for events designated for international education.

Please register here for the workshop.

Upcoming Dates

2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 1, 2023, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 15, 2023, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 5, 2023, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 3, 2023, 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 17, 2023, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Details

Platform: Zoom

Fee

There is no fee for this workshop.

Questions?

Contact Arlene Onorato at aonorato@neasc.org.