NEASC/CIS Joint Visitor Training (virtual) - February 23, 2023

Training for Visiting Teams | International Education

Limited to trained/approved NEASC Visitors, this session is designed to prepare those who also wish to serve on NEASC/CIS Joint Accreditation teams. This workshop will be a combination of presentation, small group work, and active peer collaboration.

Schedule

Thursday, February 23, 2023
6:30-8:30 a.m. ET
(11:30 London | 15:30 Dubai | 17:30 Dhaka | 19:30 Hong Kong)
We encourage you to double check your local time zone conversion to be sure you connect at the correct time.

Details/Location

Virtual - Zoom information will be sent to registrants just prior to the training date.

Requirements

This session is limited to those who are already fully trained and approved to conduct NEASC Visits. Participants should have at least two years of leadership experience (teacher leaders are welcome) in an international school. Participants are not required to be currently working in a NEASC member school but should have prior accreditation experience and should be committed to conducting visits on behalf of NEASC.

Facilitators

Jeff Bradley, Director for Accreditation and School Improvement, NEASC Commission on International Education

Registration

REGISTER HERE

Cost: Complimentary