Language Equity (webinar) - February 21, 2023

Professional Learning | NEASC Forum

Redefining our Language Learning Practices to Nurture Equitable Multilingual Spaces

Image
Language Equity Forum 2023-0221

This NEASC Forum webinar will be presented by Ceci Gomez-Galvez, a leader in language development programs based on the support of multilingual learners through practices which ensure culturally responsive teaching and equitable access.

Schedule

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
9:00-10:00 a.m. ET - 60 minutes
11:00 ART Buenos Aires / 14:00 GMT London / 18:00 GST Dubai
[Find your local event time]

Presenter

Ceci Gomez-Galvez
ES EAL Coordinator, Saigon South International School

Image
Ceci Gomez-Galvez headshot


[view profile]

Registration

This webinar is open to all who are interested. Follow this link to REGISTER NOW
Platform: Zoom
Cost: Free

#NEASCforum