Implementing Individual Learning Plans (webinar) - Tuesday, May 16

Professional Learning | International Education

Join the International School Helsinki as they showcase what they learned as they worked to increase individualized learning for all students. The school leadership will share their experience developing groups that support individuals and their sense of belonging as well as provide opportunities for more individualized choices in learning. 

This session is particularly helpful for individuals whose schools are using the ACE Learning framework and are focusing on inclusion and belonging (Learning Principle 7) and the impact this can have on learning. 

Schedule

Tuesday, May 16, 2023
1:00-2:00 p.m. EEST (UTC +3) Helsinki - 60 minutes
6:00 ET Boston / 11:00 BST London / 14:00 GST Dubai
[find your local event time]

Presenter

Kathleen Naglee
Head of School, International School of Helsinki, Finland 
[view profile]

Registration

This webinar has been developed for our international members; however, we welcome other members from our community of NEASC Accredited schools. Follow this link to REGISTER NOW.