Home / Event / Getting Your Bilingual Program Right - October 12, 2022

Getting Your Bilingual Program Right - October 12, 2022

International Education webinar

Presented in partnership with the Center for Educators of Bilingual and Multilingual LearnersThis panel discussion will share insights and practical ideas for creating a strong bilingual program that gets results. Participants can expect to take away key considerations that will help them design a new program or improve their existing ones.

Schedule

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
9:00-10:00 a.m. ET (60 minutes)
(14:00 BST London / 17:00 GST Dubai / 22:00 KST Seoul)

Presenters

Alison Schofield, Author/Educational Consultant, Centre for Educators of BMLs
Francesca McGeary, Co-Founder, Consultant and Director, Centre for Educators of BMLs
Angela Hollington, Head of School, ICS Paris International School

Moderated by: Athena Gerochristodoulou, NEASC International Accreditation Leader

Registration

This event is open to the community of NEASC Accredited schools. An invitation with registration instructions will be emailed. Check your inboxes!